We have the right
people on board.

Our team is experienced and can provide the local or global support you need.

Meet Our Experienced Team

Leadership

Sales & Leasing

Valuation & Advisory

Property Management

Support

CEO

Martin McGarry

martin.mcgarry@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5005

Martin McGarry began his commercial real estate career in 1992 and has been a top producer for the last 2 decades…

President

Aaron DeGroot

aaron.degroot@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6435

Aaron DeGroot is the of President for Cushman & Wakefield | Stevenson. Those that know him would attest that Aaron is tireless when it comes to building a strong culture and…

Director, Condominium Division

Petr Kos

petr.kos@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6236

Director
Commercial Property Management

Kristal Patey

kristal.patey@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5012

Operations Manager

Sylvie Turner

sylvie.turner@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6205

Maintenance Operations Manager

Sonny Macaluso

sonny.macaluso@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6233

Managing Broker

Kevin McGarry

kevin.mcgarry@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 594 1071

Kevin McGarry’s wealth of knowledge and experience spans many sectors of the business world including Education…

Executive Vice President

Murray Goodman

murray.goodman@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5019

As a Licensed Real Estate Salesperson since 2003, Murray is consistently one of our Top Producers…

Senior Vice President; Property Management

David Konitz

david.konitz@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6212

SENIOR APPRAISAL CONSULTANT

Kassy Phillips-Hnatyshyn

BA, AACI, P.App.

kassy.phillips@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6230

Kassy Phillips-Hnatyshyn joined Stevenson Advisors in 2007 as an Appraisal Consultant, She provides commercial property appraisals and real estate consulting services.

Director, Marketing & Communications

Carly Edmundson

carly.edmundson@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6234

Carly Edmundson is a creative professional with 10+ years of experience in marketing and communications. She is…

Controller

Rachel Cenerini

rachel.cenerini@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5006

Associate Vice President

Brad King

brad.king@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6232

Brad King joined Cushman & Wakefield in February, 2014 after a 35 year career with Investors Group Financial Services…

Associate

Chris Hourihan

chris.hourihan@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6215

Chris Hourihan has recently joined Cushman & Wakefield | Stevenson in March 2019…

Associate Vice President

Jane Arnot

jane.arnot@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5018

Jane has well over 25 years of complex sales experience in many industries. Jane had lead a multi-disciplinary team of sales…

Senior Vice President

Kenneth W. Yee

ken.yee@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6222

Kenneth Yee began his commercial real estate career with A.E. LePage in 1984, becoming Vice President and GM of…

Vice President

Ryan Munt

ryan.munt@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5015

Ryan Munt is a client-focused, energetic professional who specializes in…

Senior Vice President

Tyson Preisentanz

tyson.preisentanz@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5002

Tyson Preisentanz is an experienced professional and trusted partner to his clients. As a…

Vice President

Wayne Sato

wayne.sato@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6207

Wayne Sato has earned a reputation in the Winnipeg office market as an industry leader. Wayne has held…

Vice President

Brett Intrater

brett.intrater@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6229

Brett Intrater is an Associate Vice President for Cushman & Wakefield | Stevenson having joined…

Senior Vice President

Chris Macsymic

chris.macsymic@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5019

Chris Macsymic has a reputation for getting results for his clients. He has…

Senior Associate

Jonah Levine

jonah.levine@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6211

Jonah Levine has a decade of marketing and sales experience in the IT and real estate sectors…

Senior Associate

Khush Grewal

khush.grewal@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6210

Prior to joining Cushman Wakefield, Khush was involved as a partner in a family business. Wanting to expand…

Vice President

Stephen Sherlock

steve.sherlock@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5011

Upon his graduation from the Asper School of Business in 2006, with majors in Marketing and General Business Studies…

Associate

Taylor Caldwell

taylor.caldwell@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6237

Taylor joined Cushman & Wakefield | Stevenson as a sales associate in mid-2019 after a three-year…

DIRECTOR – PROPERTY TAX CONSULTING

Trevor Smith

B.A. (Hons.)
AIC Candidate Member

trevor.smith@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6221

Trevor Smith is the Director – Property Tax Consulting with Stevenson Advisors, Specializing in property assessment appeal…

Appraisal Consultant

Meghann Marshall

B. Comm (Hons.)
AIC Candidate Member

meghann.marshall@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6247

Meghann Marshall is an appraisal consultant who joined Cushman Wakefield Stevenson in 2016, specializing in…

Appraisal Consultant

Nathan Loewen

nathan.loewen@cwstevenson.ca

Appraisal Consultant

Adam Sawyer

B. Comm (Hons.), BA
AIC Candidate Member

adam.sawyer@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6240

Adam Sawyer is an appraisal consultant who joined Cushman Wakefield Stevenson in 2016, specializing in Real Estate Consulting…

Client Care Associate

Angela Campbell

angela.campbell@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6238

Property Manager

Carmelle La France

carmelle.lafrance@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6432

Senior Property Manager

Janice McKeever

janice.mckeever@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 594 1077

Senior Property Manager

Kerri Melnyk

kerri.melnyk@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6227

Property Manager

Lisa Abbasi

lisa.abbasi@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6242

Property Manager

Sherri Spencer

sherri.spencer@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6437

Property Manager

Camelia Bourgeois

camelia.bourgeois@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6228

Property Manager

Courtney Lucas

courtney.lucas@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6226

Property Manager

Kathy Williams

kathy.williams@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6218

Property Manager

Sarah O’Neill-Greasley

sarah.oneill@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6200

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Chris Bryer

chris.bryer@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5013

Assistant Operations Manager

Brenda Neumann

brenda.neumann@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 943 6213

Human Resources Coordinator

Madison Whitla

madison.whitla@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 8908

Right People, Right Places.

see our services below