We have the right
people on board.

Our team is experienced and can provide the local or global support you need.

Meet Our Experienced Team

Executive

Sales & Leasing

Valuation & Advisory

Property Management

Support

President & CEO Winnipeg

Martin McGarry

martin.mcgarry@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5005

Martin McGarry began his commercial real estate career in 1992 and has been a top producer for the last 2 decades…

Executive Vice President

Aaron DeGroot

aaron.degroot@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6435

Aaron DeGroot is the Executive Vice President for Cushman & Wakefield | Stevenson. Aaron has been with the company…

Managing Broker

Kevin McGarry

kevin.mcgarry@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 594 1071

Kevin McGarry’s wealth of knowledge and experience spans many sectors of the business world including Education…

Controller

Rachel Cenerini

rachel.cenerini@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5006

Associate Vice President

Brad King

brad.king@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6232

Brad King joined Cushman & Wakefield in February, 2014 after a 35 year career with Investors Group Financial Services…

Senior Vice President

Chris Macsymic

chris.macsymic@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5019

Chris Macsymic began his commercial real estate career with DTZ in 2009 after graduating from the University…

Vice President

Murray Goodman

murray.goodman@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5019

As a Licensed Real Estate Salesperson since 2003, Murray is consistently one of our Top Producers…

Sales & Leasing Representative

Jonah Levine

jonah.levine@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6211

Jonah Levine has a decade of marketing and sales experience in the IT and real estate sectors…

Sales & Leasing Representative

Khush Grewal

khush.grewal@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6210

Prior to joining Cushman Wakefield, Khush was involved as a partner in a family business. Wanting to expand…

Sales & Leasing Representative

Ryan Munt

ryan.munt@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5015

Ryan joined the Cushman Wakefield team in 2013, and shortly thereafter became a licensed Real Estate Salesperson. Ryan’s…

Senior Vice President

Tyson Preisentanz

tyson.preisentanz@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5002

Since his entry into the Commercial Real Estate Industry in 2006, he has quickly established a strong foundation…

Sales & Leasing Representative

Brett Intrater

brett.intrater@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6229

Brett joined Cushman & Wakefield Winnipeg in mid-2016 and successfully completed his Real Estate Licensing…

Associate Vice President

Daniel Mondor

daniel.mondor@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6241

Daniel Mondor is an Associate Vice President for the Cushman & Wakefield Winnipeg office.

Associate Vice President

Jane Arnot

jane.arnot@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5018

Jane has well over 25 years of complex sales experience in many industries. Jane had lead a multi-disciplinary team of sales…

Senior Vice President

Kenneth W. Yee

ken.yee@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6222

Kenneth Yee began his commercial real estate career with A.E. LePage in 1984, becoming Vice President and GM of…

Senior Vice President

Michelle Constant

michelle.constant@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6201

Michelle Constant rejoined Cushman & Wakefield Winnipeg in 2009 after 4 years with Hopewell Development Corporation…

Vice President

Stephen Sherlock

stephen.sherlock@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5011

Upon his graduation from the Asper School of Business in 2006, with majors in Marketing and General Business Studies…

Vice President

Wayne Sato

wayne.sato@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6207

Wayne Sato has earned a reputation in the Winnipeg office market as an industry leader. Wayne has held…

DIRECTOR – PROPERTY TAX CONSULTING

Trevor Smith

trevor.smith@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6221

Trevor Smith is the Director – Property Tax Consulting with Stevenson Advisors, Specializing in property assessment appeal…

Appraisal Consultant

Meghann Marshall

meghann.marshall@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6247

Meghann Marshall is an appraisal consultant who joined Cushman Wakefield Stevenson in 2016, specializing in…

Associate

Nathan Loewen

nathan.loewen@cwstevenson.ca

SENIOR APPRAISAL CONSULTANT

Kassy Phillips-Hnatyshyn

kassy.phillips@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6230

Kassy Phillips-Hnatyshyn joined Stevenson Advisors in 2007 as an Appraisal Consultant, She provides commercial property appraisals and real estate consulting services.

Appraisal Consultant

Adam Sawyer

adam.sawyer@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6240

Adam Sawyer is an appraisal consultant who joined Cushman Wakefield Stevenson in 2016, specializing in Real Estate Consulting…

Vice President, Commercial Division

David Konitz

david.konitz@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6212

Director, Residential Division

Trish Boggs

trish.boggs@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6234

Highly qualified and well developed, Trish Boggs has extensive property management experience and…

Property Manager

Brenda Neumann

brenda.neumann@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6213

Property Manager

Carmelle La France

carmelle.lafrance@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6432

Property Manager

Heather Klassen

heather.klassen@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 8902

Senior Property Manager

Janice McKeever

janice.mckeever@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 594 1077

Property Manager

Kerri Melnyk

kerri.melnyk@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6227

Property Manager

Lisa Abbasi

lisa.abbasi@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6242

Property Manager

Paige Haskins

paige.haskins@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 8903

Property Manager

Sherri Spencer

sherri.spencer@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6437

Director, Condominium Division

Petr Kos

petr.kos@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6236

Property Manager

Alexis Birdsall

alexis.birdsall@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6439

Property Manager

Camelia Bourgeois

camelia.bourgeois@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6228

Property Manager

Eleonora Travan

eleonora.travan@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6237

Property Manager

Ian Nurse

ian.nurse@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6214

Senior Property Manager

John Adriaenssens

john.adriaenssens@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 8904

Property Manager

Kathy Williams

kathy.williams@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6218

Senior Property Manager

Kristal Patey

kristal.patey@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5012

Property Manager

Nina Ladouceur

nina.ladouceur@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 8909

Nina is a Property Manager with Cushman & Wakefield Stevenson specializing in residential development and…

Maintenance Operations Manager

Sonny Macaluso

sonny.macaluso@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6233

Research & Data Analyst

Ezra Ginsburg

ezra.ginsburg@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6200

Executive Assistant

Sylvie Turner

sylvie.turner@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6205

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Chris Bryer

chris.bryer@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5013

Operations Manager

Lori McLeod

lori.mcleod@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 934 6215

Human Resources Manager

Deirdre McGarry

deirdre.mcgarry@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5014

Marketing Coordinator

Amanda Pochinco

amanda.pochinco@cwstevenson.ca

+1 204 928 5014

We have the knowledge and expertise to tackle a wide range of valuation and advisory projects

see our services below